The Attorneysĺ Collegium ôMuranov, Chernyakov and Partnersö Home
¤ţ-­ˇ˝˝ŕŔ

Activity

The Association carries out research in the fields of international trade law, private international and comparative law, public regulation of cross-border relations as well as in certain areas of public international law.

The subject-matter of its research is rules of national legal systems and international treaties, law enforcement practice of state courts, arbitral tribunals and other bodies, legal doctrine concerning foreign-related matters.

The Association contributes to spreading abroad information on Russian law as well as Russian lawyers, and in Russia - on international and foreign regulation and legal practice, through publications, Web-sites, translation of statutory and enforcement acts and otherwise.

The Association prepares and arranges publication of research results and documents of international and foreign organizations.

The Association takes an active part in establishing and maintaining interaction between state authorities and civil society as regards foreign-related matters, as well as reveals the areas where such interaction would be most advantageous.

The Association contributes to implementation of international legal projects.

Contacts
About this Website
Site map

Коллегия адвокатов «Муранов, Черняков и партнеры» Главная страница
In English

Деятельность

Ассоциация ведет исследовательскую работу в сферах права международной торговли, международного частного и сравнительного права, публично-правового регулирования трансграничных отношений, а также в некоторых областях международного публичного права.

Предметом исследований являются правила национальных правовых систем и международных договоров, правоприменительная практика государственных судов и иных органов, третейских судов, правовая доктрина по вопросам отношений с иностранными элементами.

Ассоциация содействует распространению за границей информации о российском праве и о деятельности российских юристов, а в России — о международном и зарубежном регулировании и юридической практике при помощи публикаций, Интернет-сайтов, переводов текстов нормативных и правоприменительных актов и другими способами.

Ассоциация готовит и организует издание итогов научных исследований, документов международных и иностранных организаций.

Ассоциация принимает участие в налаживании и осуществлении практического взаимодействия между государственной властью и гражданским обществом по вопросам правоотношений с иностранными элементами, а также выявляет сферы, где такое взаимодействие наиболее отвечает их интересам.

Ассоциация содействует реализации международных проектов в правовой области.

Контакты
О сайте
Карта сайта